Staff


Portia MacDonald-Dewhirst
Executive Director
macdonald-dewhirst@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Oversees all aspects of business operations for the Council.


Debra Hauer
Manager AgriLMI
hauer@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Manages all activities and initiatives related to Labour Market Intelligence including the current LMI project, and supports the Council’s product and service delivery.


Julie Schryburt
Finance and Administration Manager
jschryburt@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Manages all financial aspects of the Council operations and supports various administration activities.


Jade Reeve
Manager AgriJobs
reeve@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Manages all aspects and tools associated with the National Agricultural Occupational Framework and supports the Council’s product and service delivery.


Jennifer Wright
Senior HR Advisor and Stakeholder Engagement Specialist
jwright@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Manages the Council’s stakeholder and partner engagement program and HR management initiatives and supports all Council research, products and services (training, consulting and speaking engagements).


Ray Bollman
LMI Program Advisor
(Contractor)
RayD.Bollman@sasktel.net

Supports all aspects of the Council’s Labour Market Intelligence initiatives.


Andrew Hurrell
Stakeholder Engagement & Business Development Director
(Contractor)
ahurrell@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Directs the development and successful execution of the Council’s stakeholder and partner engagement program.


Theresa Whalen
Communications & Marketing Specialist
(Contractor)
twhalen@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Assists in the development and execution of the Council’s integrated marketing and communications plan.