Staff


Portia MacDonald-Dewhirst
Executive Director
macdonald-dewhirst@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Oversees all aspects of business operations for the Council.


Debra Hauer
Manager Agri LMI
hauer@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Manages all activities and initiatives related to Labour Market Intelligence including the current LMI project, and supports the Council’s product and service delivery.


Julie Schryburt
Finance and Administration Manager
jschryburt@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Manages all financial aspects of the Council operations and supports various administration activities.


Jade Reeve
Manager Agri Jobs
reeve@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Manages all aspects and tools associated with the National Agricultural Occupational Framework and supports the Council’s product and service delivery.


Tracy Biernacki-Dusza
Manager Agri Skills
tbiernacki-dusza@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Manages development and delivery of products and services associated with the Council’s AgriSkills program. 


Janet Krayden
Stakeholder Engagement Specialist
jkrayden@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Supports all aspects of stakeholder engagement for the Council’s research projects and coordinates the Agriculture and Agri-food Workforce Action Plan.


Ross Young
Stakeholder Support
ryoung@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Supports the National Agricultural Occupational Framework project and conducts event planning for the Council.


Ray Bollman
LMI Program Advisor
(Contractor)
RayD.Bollman@sasktel.net

Supports all aspects of the Council’s Labour Market Intelligence initiatives.


Andrew Hurrell
Stakeholder Engagement & Business Development Director
(Contractor)
ahurrell@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Directs the development and successful execution of the Council’s stakeholder and partner engagement program.


Theresa Whalen
Communications & Marketing Specialist
(Contractor)
twhalen@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Assists in the development and execution of the Council’s integrated marketing and communications plan.