Staff


Portia MacDonald-Dewhirst
Executive Director (on medical leave)
macdonald-dewhirst@cahrc-ccrha.ca

 


Jennifer Wright
Acting Executive Director and Director, Operations, Programs and Partnerships
jwright@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Oversees all aspects of business operations for the Council.


Debra Hauer
Manager AgriLMI
hauer@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Manages all activities and initiatives related to Labour Market Intelligence including the current LMI project, and supports the Council’s product and service delivery.


Julie Schryburt
Finance and Administration Manager
jschryburt@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Manages all financial aspects of the Council operations and supports various administration activities.


Jade Reeve
Manager AgriJobs & AgriSkills
reeve@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Manages all aspects and tools associated with the National Agricultural Occupational Framework and supports the Council’s product and service delivery.


Nadee Imran
Manager Agritalent
NImran@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Leads the AgriTalent experiential/work integrated learning initiatives.


Lindsey Ehman
Stakeholder Engagement and Communications Specialist
lehman@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Leads the Council’s communications activities and the stakeholder and partner engagement program


Aaron Brisson
Project Assistant
abrisson@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Supports  the Council's program managers and all aspects of CAHRC's program acitivities. 


Elita Wesley
Project Assistant
ewesley@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Supports activities related to the development of a national workforce strategy for agriculture and food and beverage manufacturing sectors.


Andrew Hurrell
Stakeholder Engagement & Technical Support
(Contractor)
ahurrell@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Supports the Council’s Stakeholder and Partner Program as well as CAHRC’s technical products and services.